top of page

Just Jenny Begins

In the middle of the pandemic of 2020, my blog journey began. Encouraged by my writing friends, companions, cheerleaders, and generally awesome folks in the Illuminate community ( #Illiluminatewriting or https://www.thekindredvoice.com/illuminate-signup), I am ready to share my writing, general wonderings and observations, and my inner thinkings here on my blog. I am not sure where this journey will take me, but I am ready for the adventure. While this pandemic and the need to escape/share my own thoughts with a larger community while being physically isolated from others, may have been the precipice, I hope this is habit, journey, and passion of writing continues well beyond this year!


Just Jenny may not be the perfect title, but for my love of alliteration and the need to just share some of my inner thoughts as I wrestle with self discovery and finding my place in this crazy world, it seems to fit just right for right now.


So hang on tight if you are reading this to learn more about me and my journey to find purpose, passion, meaning, joy, and inspiration in my life. Thanks for walking alongside me.

bottom of page